OneSeven ; WeRock!
OneSevenOhNine
Friday, August 7, 2009
#50th post! - and a message to those people out there.

hey people!
okay, to those (express) people out there tagging our tagbox w stupid,crude messages, lets do till S! :D

a) you're in EXPRESS, so you represent the express stream.
b) you cant just go around tagging people's tagboards like that. okay, you can/may, but not w messages like those.
c) at least we're civilised people unlike yall.
d) you might get pushed down to N(A) next time and you'll regret what you're saying now -- dont be snobby, of course you can drop to N(A).
e) you may have a very high IQ, but what about your EQ?
f) we have never done anything to offend whatever class you're from, so please, respect us as you would like us to respect you.
g) doing something like that is considered an offence and we can even tell the disclipline mistress -- but oh no, we wont cause we're not petty people.
h) your class probably sucks , so you're venting your anger/fustration here.
i) there are probably people from you CCA in 1/7, so be aware of who you're offending.
j) if you think you're so 'smart' as you claim to be, then show us, that right now, if you take the 'N' or 'O' level examination, you'll pass w flying colors.
k) you're in express and your standard of english is so low.
l) who knows, maybe if we spend an extra year in secondary school, we might beat your L1R5 and 'O's.
m) do you practice what you preach?
n) if we/I find out who you are, you're a dead woman.
o) you might loose your fertility and dont blame us/me cause we're/i'm warning you.
p) if you really think that (whatever you wrote) of our class, please include your name so we can sit now, have tea at a resturaunt and discuss. (of course, you'll foot the bill, heh.)
q) we have values unlike you.
r) our grades might not be as good as yours but look at our other points, our arts (everything, drawing,dance,whatever) are probably better than your class'.
s) we dont get mad/angry at people for no reason.

xoxo,
a choir girl.